Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with shahid07Dating with ashwani0001Dating with jayant_111Dating with rohit7065Dating with roshanaloneDating with vishu0936Dating with sahni_rishabhDating with gaurav5singleDating with vishalkumar141196Dating with princeesingleDating with rohit13_Dating with ajjustrikesDating with kevg
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (44)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (883)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

I Like Model Type Girl For Date

35 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Friendship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 5816 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view Gtalk: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Delhi)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for organic7481Write testimonial
Add organic7481 to your favourite's ListAdd organic7481 to your favourite's List
Refer organic7481's profile to your friendRefer organic7481's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of organic7481
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I like model type girl for date
About My Partner:
Must be slim and attractive. She must be tall, good looking not below 21 age. I like model type girl for date.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 2 Inch to 6 Ft. 6 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Testimonials
Dating with narwalarvind
narwalarvind
hi how r u i sand u a massege why u r not reply to me
 
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.76 seconds