Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with fahad123datingDating with jaanaaanDating with alexgenderDating with rishihitcupidDating with rakeshoraapDating with ankkyDating with rocco6969Dating with deepak93varDating with shahnawaz081112Dating with choyanDating with baldev_dashDating with paras_1234Dating with jaisinghpersonals
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (44)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (883)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Upasana6969

39 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in Delhi, Activity Partner in Delhi, Casual Dating in Delhi, Friendship in Delhi, Serious Relationship in Delhi
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Women Looking for Men    Total 48005 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for upasana6969Write testimonial
Add upasana6969 to your favourite's ListAdd upasana6969 to your favourite's List
Refer upasana6969's profile to your friendRefer upasana6969's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of upasana6969
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink quite often
Education Graduate
Occupation Housewife
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a housewife who is really very lonely. My husband works in an MNC and stays abroad for 6 months. I need open minded men for friendship
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.84 seconds