Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sandyfranzDating with amit29romanceDating with sahil79singleDating with sahil1157Dating with karrysingleDating with sanjaysawariya111Dating with caring_loverDating with karanayDating with rahulrack15Dating with vaibhav89loveDating with happy121loveDating with rahul9971733803Dating with dev427
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (44)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (883)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Sunju Is Best

34 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Casual Dating in Delhi, Friendship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 142 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sunju2213Write testimonial
Add sunju2213 to your favourite's ListAdd sunju2213 to your favourite's List
Refer sunju2213's profile to your friendRefer sunju2213's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sunju2213
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
in short I believe in live and let live, there is no time to love but I wonder how people get time to hate
About My Partner:
as a partner should be understood able, jolly kind or nature, beauty doesn mean so much for me, but I like the partner frank bold
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 30-50 , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.5 seconds