Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vikky999Dating with mozart99Dating with king_delhiDating with patel_dkDating with cindy007Dating with addy2817Dating with aki19Dating with daljeet55Dating with mark625Dating with rohan1123Dating with manishm123Dating with rohit_llimDating with rohit754
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (44)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (883)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Looking For Marriage

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 198 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for dabang1234Write testimonial
Add dabang1234 to your favourite's ListAdd dabang1234 to your favourite's List
Refer dabang1234's profile to your friendRefer dabang1234's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of dabang1234
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi my seif is Mohit .iam a personal fitness trainer .i have my own gym .looking seif dependent girl.iam living with my parents .iam a body transformation specialist
About My Partner:
Looking for seif dependent girl. Looking for ambitions. Girl.. Looking for beautiful not in face about .but so much important is beaaitifil is nature
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 8 Inch to 5 Ft. 8 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Divorced His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Professional Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Gyming   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travelling   Book(s) I Like: All books   Music: Jazz   TV Shows: Comedy   Movies: Hollywood   Cuisines (Food): Fish   Other Things: Surfing   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.52 seconds