Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sahil_dcDating with rahulbhardwajDating with leon0771Dating with karrysingleDating with shiva26Dating with arvishenoyDating with luckydavinderDating with rukhsharDating with krishkundu07Dating with humanefriendDating with dabang1234Dating with ishikaswtDating with 8802524385a
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (44)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (457)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

I Am Lesbian Interest Girl Call Me

27 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Delhi, Casual Dating in Delhi, Friendship in Delhi, Serious Relationship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Lesbian Zodiac: Leo
Category: Women Seeking Women    Total 56 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Delhi)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for priya_148Write testimonial
Add priya_148 to your favourite's ListAdd priya_148 to your favourite's List
Refer priya_148's profile to your friendRefer priya_148's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of priya_148
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i m seeking friend .
About My Partner:
nice simple caring.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.93 seconds