Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sajid540Dating with amit29romanceDating with gloriasingleDating with manavchhibberDating with rakeshoraapDating with tonnywalkerDating with shakir789Dating with aakrosh74503Dating with chinkalDating with dabang1234Dating with wordstoavishDating with alphatangoDating with amandobriel
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (44)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (883)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

I Love You

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Serious Relationship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 397 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for amandobrielWrite testimonial
Add amandobriel to your favourite's ListAdd amandobriel to your favourite's List
Refer amandobriel's profile to your friendRefer amandobriel's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of amandobriel
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
i m fun loving guy nd like simple nd loyal frnd who love nd hangout with me only beautiful people can contact me bye love you people
About My Partner:
i need a loyal frnd who care love nd hangout with me nd i want to spend rest of my life in her eyes who pamper me alot that kind of girl i want enyone is here feel free to contact me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-22 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.84 seconds