Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with aki19Dating with rahulbhardwajDating with sunita9958Dating with rohit754Dating with raj1976pllDating with dev427Dating with abc007friendDating with collins26Dating with sv97Dating with amit29romanceDating with drabbas2000Dating with ashwiniferDating with sameermaliksingle
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (44)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (883)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Fun Loving Boy

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Serious Relationship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 203 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for akki2017Write testimonial
Add akki2017 to your favourite's ListAdd akki2017 to your favourite's List
Refer akki2017's profile to your friendRefer akki2017's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of akki2017
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Iranian
Ethnicity Albanian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
hii.i m a simple fun loving boy..
I need a simple girl for relationship ..
Soooo contact with me 09862657558...if u interested..i m doing msc Forestry in Dehradun..i m wanna be a rangofficer.
About My Partner:
I want a sweet partner who makes me happy nd loves me sooo much .,.i want to share my feelings my life with her who never cheated on me
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.84 seconds