Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with dinesh2014Dating with kevgDating with vick22Dating with krishna7662Dating with ashwiniferDating with varun1234friendDating with seanpaul72Dating with vishalkumar141196Dating with pratz0028Dating with neeeaj32Dating with kamalkissDating with maayasingleDating with rishi147
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (44)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (883)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Fun Loving And Caring

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Friendship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Friendship    Total 39 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Delhi)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sau7ssWrite testimonial
Add sau7ss to your favourite's ListAdd sau7ss to your favourite's List
Refer sau7ss's profile to your friendRefer sau7ss's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sau7ss
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink quite often
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am passionate about meeting new people. I am straight, open minded and love to travel. I am searching friends as I live alone and don't have much friends.
About My Partner:
She should be True, supporting, understanding,honest, should be a realistic,Health concious, and open minded for true relationships.
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Testimonials
Dating with suzyy
suzyy
Hello ..how are you, i'm Amanda .. I checked your profile and wanted you to get in touch but it's obvious that I do not have time to write here but we can still get in touch with others (amandapual39@gmail.com) this is my private email, i will be happy to see your message soon
 
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.47 seconds