Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with manishm123Dating with chaimaDating with dkaroraDating with sahillovefriendDating with tonnywalkerDating with baldev_dashDating with anuj259Dating with decent_delhiteDating with dawalwagh7777Dating with mail2mintuDating with rup_chatterjeeDating with ishangarg11Dating with nicy_manas
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (44)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (883)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

I Want Real Friend

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Casual Dating in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 30 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Delhi)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ifti7849Write testimonial
Add ifti7849 to your favourite's ListAdd ifti7849 to your favourite's List
Refer ifti7849's profile to your friendRefer ifti7849's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ifti7849
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i want real friend and who's never cheat
I hate cheaters my partner like a good .
About My Partner:
I want good friend.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.57 seconds