Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with pratz0028Dating with ansh89singleDating with neel20Dating with indraneelsingleDating with collins26Dating with shanuvermaDating with chinkalDating with yash402Dating with sumit1209Dating with manojsharmaDating with paras_1234Dating with jag12345678910Dating with aimandsi
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (44)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (883)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Alone Housewife Looking For Some Fun Loving Person

37 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Delhi, Casual Dating in Delhi, Friendship in Delhi
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 191053 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for arpitajoshi456Write testimonial
Add arpitajoshi456 to your favourite's ListAdd arpitajoshi456 to your favourite's List
Refer arpitajoshi456's profile to your friendRefer arpitajoshi456's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of arpitajoshi456
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Arya
Education Graduate
Occupation Housewife
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi,
My name is Arpita and I am a housewife. I am 26yrs old and live in South Delhi. I am comfortable with any kind of casual conversations or talks. My husband works in a Private Firm and is continuously on tour for months. I am very much deprived of love. Initially I thought my husband would understand my problem but he seems to be very less excited about it. I was unable to control my feelings. I have a friend in Delhi who faced the same problem. We discussed about it and later decided to have Lesbian dating. That was good upto some extent but now I am looking for a GUY who can look up to me or both of us.
About My Partner:
Plz NOTE: I am looking for any guy aged: 18-48yrs and who can really look after me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.62 seconds