Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with delhicallboy2010Dating with nitin7834901010Dating with aarnav7838tyagiDating with gokuloveDating with scorpio7001Dating with akayashu2Dating with indraneelsingleDating with kashifDating with ramitfriendDating with aryan_loveguruDating with vadehragDating with anshul231981Dating with love2do69
Find More Personals from Delhi
     »Seeking Bride (37)
     »Seeking Groom (5)
Friendship (837)
     »Women Seeking Men (100)
     »Men Seeking Women (6469)
     »Men Seeking Men (16)
     »Women Seeking Women (27)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (7)
     »Men Looking for Women (475)
     »Men Looking for Men (198)
     »Women Looking for Women (55)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (388)
     »Dating 45 And Over (40)
     »Dating 55 And Over (11)

I M Looking For A Friend Who Cares For A Friend

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 542 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for manishkrfriendWrite testimonial
Add manishkrfriend to your favourite's ListAdd manishkrfriend to your favourite's List
Refer manishkrfriend's profile to your friendRefer manishkrfriend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of manishkrfriend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Rajput
Education Technical
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About My Partner:
luv peoples
My Partner Should Be A Man
My Passion: friendship   Sports I Like: bodybuilding   My Activities: chating   TV Shows: tom & jerry   Movies: sarfarosh   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: chating,sports   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 4.68 seconds